The 1873 Society

Since 1873, Escambia and Santa Rosa County Medical Society physicians have dedicated themselves to their patients and the people of Escambia/Santa Rosa County.  To further our mission and build on the loyal support of our members, the Board of Directors approved the formation of The 1873 Society, a special recognition opportunity to formally honor physicians who contribute to our organization and have demonstrated a long-term commitment to the quality of health care and well-being of our community.

Members of The 1873 Society will be honored in our community forever--entwined with the good works of the medical society in a cherished legacy.

Membership in The 1873 Society is given to physicians who have chosen to pledge $3,000 to Escambia County Medical Society Foundation, Inc.

Consider making a tax deductible donation today

Mail your check to 4771 Bayou Blvd.  # 157 Pensacola, FL 32503 or click below to pay with a credit card

EIN [59-1514947]

The 1873 Society Members

Joanne Bujnoski, D.O.

Kurt Krueger, M.D.

Ken Long, M.D.

Ellen W. McKnight, M.D.

Jennifer Miley, M.D.

Jack Kotlarz, M.D.

Michael Riesburg, M.D.

Robert Sackheim, M.D.

Hillary Hultstrand, M.D. 

Michelle Brandhorst, M.D.

Steve Ziller, M.D.

Brett Parra, M.D.

Susan Laenger, M.D.

J. Howell Tiller, M.D.

ECMS 4771 Bayou Blvd. #157 Pensacola, FL 32503 #850.478.0706

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software