• Home
  • Board of Directors
2023 ECMS Board of Directors


Maureen Padden, M.D., MHP


Michelle Brandhorst, M.D.

Executive Steering Committee
Brian Kirby, M.D.
Ellen W. McKnight, M.D.
Hillary Hultstrand, M.D.


Dr. Alex Arevalo, Dr. Tammy Pruse,

Dr. Anthony Pietroniro, Dr. David Echeverri

Dr. Sanda Tan, Dr. Howell Tiller

Immediate Past Presidents

Kasey Montgomery, M.D. (2022) & Casey Mickler, M.D. (2021)

Liaison Florida Department of Health In Escambia County: Marie Mott (non voting)
Liaison Florida State University College of Medicine Pensacola Regional Campus Dean: Paul McLeod, M.D.

Hospital Representatives

Peter Jennings, M.D. - Ascension Sacred Heart
Tammy Pruse, D.O. - Baptist Hospital
Vinay Pallekonda, M.D. - HCA Florida West Hospital

ECMS Bylaws - Updated October 2022
Click link for Bylaws

ECMS 4771 Bayou Blvd. #157 Pensacola, FL 32503 #850.478.0706

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software